INERTIAL

Interested in Joining a Live-Discussion?


The INERTIAL Committee has put together three live discussion opportunities to take place everyday through March 27th through Zoom. Below you will find the meeting details. These live meetings are meant for making conversations and communications among attendees.

4pm JST, 8am CET, 3am EDT
https://zoom.us/j/247567747?pwd=K1NDU0oybEVlcEtTWk50QmVsTDdxdz09
Meeting ID: 247 567 747
Password: 643074


12am JST, 4pm CET, 11am EDT
https://zoom.us/j/247567747?pwd=K1NDU0oybEVlcEtTWk50QmVsTDdxdz09
Meeting ID: 247 567 747
Password: 643074


8am JST, 12am CET, 7pm EDT
https://zoom.us/j/247567747?pwd=K1NDU0oybEVlcEtTWk50QmVsTDdxdz09
Meeting ID: 247 567 747
Password: 643074
                                                  
Can't make the online discussions? Be sure to utilize the Q&A features within the online platform. The online platform features two types of Q&A. The purple Q&A button at the bottom of your screen allows you to submit questions directly to the presenter. Please ensure you include the paper title or number for which you are referring to in your question. The blue chat button is an interactive group chat. This will save all of your communications within the chat dialogue. Use this to have a direct conversation with whomever may be watching the videos at the same time. If you are an author in a specified session, please check this group chat every so often to be able to answer any questions asked to you.

 

Key Dates

Please note those important deadlines

Please note the Key Dates below so you don’t miss any important deadlines.

First Day of Virtual Symposium

March 23, 2020

Topic Areas

Dive Deeper

Learn More

Call For Papers

Calling All Authors

Call for Papers

Registration

Attend INERTIAL 2020 On Demand

Registration

INERTIAL 2020

Topics

  • Sensors Phenomena & Modeling
    Theory, new physical principles, deviceand-
    system-level modeling, multiphysics,
    deterministic/stochastic error
    models, predictive models
  • Sensor Systems & Electronics
    Sensor arrays, multi-sensor units, inertial
    measurement units, sensor electronics,
    actuator systems,control of sensors
  • Atomic/Quantum Sensors
    Theory, new physical principles, deviceand-
    system-level modeling, multiphysics,
    deterministic/stochastic error
    models, predictive models
  • Low-cost Manufacturing
    Wafer-level fabrication, new micro/
    nano techniques, new materials, built-in
    diagnostics

     
  • Advanced Packaging
    Wafer-level, system-in-package, vacuum/
    differential packaging
  • Advanced Test & Evaluation
    Low-cost test/evaluation, calibration of
    arrays, wafer-level test and evaluation
  • Aiding Technology
    Hybrid systems, gravitational maps, startrackers,
    vision
  • Emerging Applications
    Consumer electronics, medical devices,
    sport and fitness, automotive, oil/gas
    exploration, military, aeronautical and
    space sensor systems
  • Best Failed Ideas
    Once exciting ideas for sensors, systems,
    components, supporting subsystems,
    or methods that in the end proved
    unsuccessful for practical or fundamental
    reasons

INERTIAL 2020 Newsletter

Stay Current

Get INERTIAL 2020 news and resources
sent straight to your inbox.

Sign Up Now